apples.png
united sales banner directory.png

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Ph: 509-469-8400

Fax: 509-469-8877

Email: office@unitedsalesinc.net

 

OWNER

Betty Fehrer - bettyf@unitedsalesinc.net

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Jacob Schaffer - jacobs@unitedsalesinc.net

 

OFFICE STAFF

Mark Tharp, Office Manager - markt@unitedsalesinc.net

Melissa Diaz, Secretary - melissad@unitedsalesinc.net

Loretta Schaffer, Accounts Payable - lorettas@unitedsalesinc.net

 

ENGINEERING

Jacob Schaffer, Lead Engineer - jacobs@unitedsalesinc.net

Armando Reyes, Engineer - armandos@unitedsalesinc.net

 

SALES

Todd Okelberry, Sales Manager - toddo@unitedsalesinc.net

Jeff Heil, Sales - jeffh@unitedsalesinc.net

Kirk Luft, Wenatchee Sales - kirkl@unitedsalesinc.com

Casey Harrison, Wenatchee Sales - caseyh@unitedsalesinc.net

 

SHOP FOREMAN

Al Zielke - alz@unitedsalesinc.net

 

SERVICE

Jason Pledger, Service Manager - jasonp@unitedsalesinc.net

Brian Ohme - briano@unitedsalesinc.net

Ralph Reid - ralphr@unitedsalesinc.net

Warren Brown - warrenb@unitedsalesinc.net

Coy Rogers - coyr@unitedsalesinc.net

 

PARTS

Charlie Richards - charlesr@unitedsalesinc.net

 

POWDER COAT

Zan Briskey - zanb@unitedsalesinc.net